New VocationsCast.com Podcast – Brother Michael – Vocations Director for Our Lady of the Holy Spirit Trappist Monastery

A new podcast at VocationsCast.com features Brother Michael – Vocations Director for Our Lady of the Holy Spirit Trappist Monastery in Conyers, Georgia.

Just listen to that little voice inside of your heart, telling you what God wants you to do. Because that is your vocation.

3 Responses to “New VocationsCast.com Podcast – Brother Michael – Vocations Director for Our Lady of the Holy Spirit Trappist Monastery”

  1. Richard Friedman Says:

    Br Michael,

    I look foward to your response. I sent you an email some weeks ago, and have spent the last month in deep contemplation. I have attended Mass regularly, and feel my calling stronger then ever. You mentioned a fellow who is staying with you whicle he undergoes conversion. This interests me a great deal. I would like to learn more inforation on how this program works. I am familiar with Conyers, as I lived in Norcross,GA for two years. I would very much welcome the opportunity to join your order and do all the work necessary to be of service while I undergo conversion. I wish you the best- and hope to hear from you soon.

    Yours In Christ
    Richard Friedman

    • Richard Friedman Says:

      Br Michael,

      I look foward to your response. I sent you an email some weeks ago, and have spent the last month in deep contemplation. I have attended Mass regularly, and feel my calling stronger then ever. You mentioned a fellow who is staying with you whicle he undergoes conversion. This interests me a great deal. I would like to learn more inforation on how this program works. I am familiar with Conyers, as I lived in Norcross,GA for two years. I would very much welcome the opportunity to join your order and do all the work necessary to be of service while I undergo conversion. I wish you the best- and hope to hear from you soon.

      Yours In Christ
      Richard Friedman

  2. gilad Says:

    Can anyone direct me to the writings of Bl. Rafael Arnaiz Baron OCSO either a particular website or books? I have small amounts of writings from the Cistercian Studies Quarterly! Or can E-mail me at gld_barcelon@yahoo.com


Leave a Reply

