CatholicsComeHome.org Testimonials

Heartwarming testimonials from Catholics who have come home to the Church.
One Response to “CatholicsComeHome.org Testimonials”

  1. Mary Ellen Gass Says:

    I’m sorry the testimonial video is no longer available. But I heard on WRYT Covenant Radio St. Louis that you might have small business cards that I could hand out to invite others to check out your web site. I am on the RCIA team in our parish and I also teach PSR 5th grade. I am a Home Health nurse and I have co-workers who are former Catholics. I hope you can respond soon to let me know how I can get the cards. God bless you for all that you do.


Leave a Reply

